Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Member States
Share |


Arizona Escrow State Association

The Grand Canyon State

Director: Karen Greenhow

Alternate Director: Leslie Banes



 California Escrow Association

The Golden State

Director: Sammy Simpson

Alternate Director: Lena Signor



Colorado Association of Certified Closers, Inc.

The Centennial State

Director: Kathy Sullivan

Alternate Director: Rebecca Lewis


Escrow Association of Hawaii

The Aloha State

Director: George Weeks

Alternate Director: Jeremy R. Trueblood


Escrow Association of Nebraska

The Cornhusker State

Director: Linda Ruma

Alternate Director: Tess Neilson


 Nevada Escrow Association

The Silver State

Director: Kathy Alexander

Alternate Director: Jennifer Smith



Oregon Escrow Council

The Beaver State

Director: Bobbie Artus

Alternate Director: George Bosch


Escrow Association of Washington 

The Evergreen State

Director: Sue Fulfs

Contact Us

2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 150, Sacramento, CA 95833-4228

PHONE NO 916-239-4084
FAX NO 916-924-7323