Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Executive Committee
Share |

Duties of the committee:

Review and submit to THE BOARD for approval, the recommended budget showing the amount of anticipated income and expenditures for the ensuing fiscal year. The committee shall have the power of THE BOARD to transact business of an emergency nature requiring immediate action. The committee shall also have any such additional powers as THE BOARD may delegate.

2020/2021 Members

 Committee Chair

Carlye Buxton, Gilbert, AZ

Email Committee Chair

 Committee Members

Donna Inman, Fullerton, CA

Tiffannie Hobgood, Phoenix, AZ

Rebecca Landry, Loveland, CO

Karen Greenhow, Phoenix, AZ

Jennifer Smith, Henderson, NV

Kathy Sullivan, Fort Collins, CO

Please note that the committee files below are only accessible to signed in members. If you need assistance, feel free to contact us. Files will not display if you are not logged in.

Contact Us

New Address Effective August 1st:
PO Box 2211, Loveland, CO 80539