Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Certification Recipients
Share |

Obtaining a national designation provides the prestige and additional credentials to announce your expertise and knowledge in the field of real estate and loan closings, not only in your particular state but across the United States. The American Escrow Association is proud to honor the following individuals as National Certification Recipients. For additional information on National Certification, please click here.

Current National Certification Holders (through August 2017)

  Leslie Banes, AZ    Carlye Buxton, AZ 
   Karen Greenhow, AZ   Joanna Belanger, CA 
   Dianna Boudreau-Tschetter, CA    Colleen Graves, CA 
   Donna Inman, CA    Sandra Olson, CA
   Alma Rushing, CA    Shauna Rushing, CA 
  Nancy Smith, CA    Juliana Tu, CA 
  Jodie King, CO      Rebecca Lewis, CO
   Kathy Sullivan, CO    AnDee Harris, NE 
  Sheryl Oldham, NE     Eileen Bechtol, NV 
   Sylvia Smith, NV    Karen Christiansen, OR 
   Phil Dryden, WA     


Previous National Certification Recipients

  • Shannon Ade
  • Pat Darrall
  • Carolyn Marcial
  • Jyl Meier
  • Phyllis Yanigahara