Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

NOTE: some events will only display to signed in members.

Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Conference Committee Meeting
2/15/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Education Committee Meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
2/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Technology/Website Committee Meeting
2/12/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Government Affairs Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/6/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Long Range Planning Committee
2/1/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Board Meeting (Third)
1/20/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Finance Committee Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Live Webinar - Tax Reform Legislation and Its Effect on the Settlement Industry
1/9/2018
Live Webinar - Tax Reform Legislation and Its Effect on the Settlement Industry
Conference Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 
Education Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
1/8/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

ADDRESS1000 Q Street Suite 205, Sacramento CA 95811-6518

PHONE NO 916-446-5165
FAX NO 916-443-6719
EMAIL [email protected]